Office of Economic Development



Downtown Development Review Board (DDRB)

City Hall at St. James, 117 West Duval St. 1st Floor, Committee Room B

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 2:00 p.m.

REVISED AGENDA (10/31/2012)

Members: Timothy Miller, Chairman		Ex-Officio and Staff Distribution:
John Fischer, Vice Chair		Don Robertson, Public Works, Urban Forester
Logan Rink, Secretary		Bill Joyce, PW Chief Engineering & Construction Management
Andy Sikes, Board Member		Richard Ball, PW, Traffic Operations Division
Montasser (Monty) Selim, Board Member		Don Redman, Member of Council, District 4
Chris Flagg, Board Member		Scott Shine, Jacksonville Waterways Commission
Jonathan Garza, Board Member		James Boyle, JTA Representative
Roland Udenze, Board Member		Vickie Drake, Ex-Officio Member
		Terry Lorince, Ex-Officio Member
		William Lyle, Ex-Officio Member
Ex-Officio and Staff Distribution:		Joel McEachin, Ex-Officio Member
Paul Crawford, OED Acting ED		Michael Sands, Ex-Officio Member
Eric Lindstrom, OED Staff Liaison		David DeCamp, Public Information Office
Jim Klement, OED Staff Liaison		Michelle Stephens, JEDC Recording Secretary
Jason Teal, Assistant General Counsel		
I.	CALL TO ORDER – Chairman Miller	
II.	ACTION ITEMS – Chairman Miller	
	Approval of the October 11, 2012 Me	eting Minutes
	DDRB 2012-011, Baptist Medical Ce	nter Wayfinding Signage - Request for Special Sign Exception
	DDRB 2012-012, Riverside YMCA -	Request for Conceptual Approval
	DDRB 2012-006, Parador Parking Ga	arage Request for Approval of Conditions
TTT	INFORMATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS CL.: NO.	
III.	INFORMATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS – Chairman Miller	
	DDRB 2010-001, Pedestrian Bridge c	connecting the Duval County Unified Courthouse Facility
IV.	OLD BUSINESS – Chairman Miller	
V.	NEW BUSINESS – Chairman Miller	
VI.	VI. PUBLIC COMMENTS – Chairman Miller	
VII.	VII. ADJOURNMENT – Chairman Miller	
,	Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 2:00 p.m.	