

Downtown Development Review Board (DDRB) <u>CITY HALL AT ST. JAMES located at 117 WEST DUVAL ST.</u> <u>on the FIRST FLOOR in the LYNWOOD ROBERTS ROOM</u>

Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 2:00 p.m.

Members: Andy Sikes, Chairman		Ex-Officio and Staff Distribution:
Timothy Miller, Vice Chair		Don Robertson, Public Works, Urban Forester
Montasser (Monty) Selim, Secretary		Bill Joyce, PW Chief Engineering & Construction Management
James Bailey, Board Member		Richard Ball, PW, Traffic Operations Division
Chris Flagg, Board Member		Don Redman, Member of Council, District 4
Jonathan Garza, Board Member		Scott Shine, Jacksonville Waterways Commission
Logan Rink, Board Member		James Boyle, JTA Representative
Roland Udenze, Board Member		Vickie Drake, Ex-Officio Member
John Fischer, Board Member		Terry Lorince, Ex-Officio Member
		William Lyle, Ex-Officio Member
Ex-Officio and Staff Distribution:		Joel McEachin, Ex-Officio Member
Paul Crawford, JEDC Acting ED		Michael Sands, Ex-Officio Member
Eric Lindstrom, JEDC Staff Liaison		David DeCamp, Public Information Office
Jim Klement, JEDC Staff Liaison		Michelle Stephens, JEDC Recording Secretary
Jason Teal, Assistant General Counsel		
Ι.	CALL TO ORDER – Chairman Sikes	
II.		
11.	ACTION ITEMS – Chairman Sikes	
	Approval of the June 7, 2012 Meeting Minutes	
	DDRB 2012-006, Request for Conceptual/Final Review – Parador Parking Garage	
TTT		
III.	INFORMATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS – Chairman Sikes	
117		
IV.	OLD BUSINESS – Chairman Sikes	
V.	NEW BUSINESS – Chairman Sikes	
VI.	PUBLIC COMMENTS – Chairman Sikes	
VII.	ADJOURNMENT – Chairman Sikes	
	Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, August 2, 2012 at 2:00 p.m.	